

# Minutes of the APPG for Foreign Affairs' Annual General Meeting

Monday 25th March 2024, 4:15pm, Committee Room 7

# In attendance

Dr Lisa Cameron MP Stephen Metcalfe MP Thérèse Coffey MP Chloe Smith MP Chris Clarkson MP Marsha de Cordova MP Flick Drummond MP

#### **Approval of Motions**

#### Income and expenditure statement

Motion to approve the Income and Expenditure statement - APPROVED

### **Election of the Chair**

Motion to elect the following as Chair of the APPG: Dr. Lisa Cameron MP (Conservative) – **APPROVED** 

# **Election of Officers**

Motion to elect the following as Officers of the APPG - APPROVED

- Rosie Duffield MP (Labour)
- Daniel Kawczynski MP (Conservative)
- Baroness Nosheena Mobarik (Conservative)



# Appointment of the secretariat

Motion to appoint College Green Group as secretariat for the APPG - **APPROVED** 

AOB