January 2022

In our virtual Annual General Meeting, Imran Ahmad Khan and Dr. Lisa Cameron were re-elected as our Chair and Vice Chair, with Sir Tony Lloyd elected to serve as Vice Chair too

Download minutes

Download income and expenditure statement

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.